MUMBAI PUBLIC SCHOOL (CBSE) Rajawa

School Management Committee 2023-25

3r No	Name of the Member	Designation	Name of the Student	Std
1	Ms Smita Makwana.	President	Meet Makwana	6th
2	Mr Sandip Kirawe.	V-President	Anay Kirawe	8th
3		Local Body Membe		
4	Ms Jyoti Salve	Parents Member	Shivai Salve	1st
5	Ms Shital Gilbile	Parents Member	Nikhil Gilbile	8th
6	Ms Namrata Dhanwade	Parents Member	Pranjal Dhanawade	3rd
7	Ms Amita Mordekar	Parents Member	Aaradhya Mordekar	4th
8	Ms Meena Sanghavi	Parents Member	Vihana Sanghavi	6th
9	Ms Punam Shelar	Parents Member	Shreyan Shelar	2nd
10	Ms Lalita Sutar	Parents Member	Anushri Sutar	5th
11	Ms Nidhi Tripathi	Parents Member	Amyra Tripathi	Jr kg
12	Mr Dnyaneshwar Kadam	Parents Member	Shivanetra Kadam	Sr Kg
13	Ms Yojana Yadav	Educationalist	NA	NA
14	Ms Supriya Sakharkar	Teacher Member	NA	NA
15	Ankit Sahu	Student Member	NA	8th
16	Sanchi Jadhav	Student Member	NA	6th
17	Mr Sanjay Chavan	Member Secretary	NA	NA