MUMBAI MAHANAGARPALIKA - EDUCATION DEPARTMENT MUMBAI PUBLIC SCHOOL CBSE RAJAWADI

Vidyavihar East, Mumbai -77

2024-25 Our Officers

Sr No	Name of the Officer	Designation of the Officer		
1	Municipal Commissioner	Mr Bhushan Gagarani		
2	Adl. Municipal Commissioner	Mr Amit Saini		
3	Deputy Municipal Commissioner (Edu.)	Mrs Chanda Jadhav		
4	Education Officer (Primary)	Mr Rajesh Kankal		
5	Education Officer (Secondary)	Mr Raju Tadvi		
6	Assistant Municipal Commissioner	Mr Gajanan Bellale		
7	Deputy Education Officer (E/S)	Mr Kirtiwardhan Kiritkudawe		
8	Superintendent (CBSE)	Mrs Sayali Surve		
9	Superintendent (E/S)	Mrs Jyoti Bakane		
10	Administrative Officer (Schools)	Mr Laxman Gosavi		
11	Beat Officer (N Ward) I/C	Mr Kailash Sarode		
12	Beat Officer (CBSE) I/C	Mr Sanjay Chavan		
13	Head Master	Mr Sanjay Chavan		