## **MPS CBSE RAJAWADI**

## 2023-24

## School Pocso Committee 2023-25

Sr No	Name of the Member	Designation	Contact No
1	Mr Sanjay Chavan	President	8600334986
	НМ		
2	Ms Supriya Sakharkar	V-President	8080108692
	Teacher		
3	Mr Anil Kohare	Member	9594299291
	Teacher		
4	Advait Sutar	Member	9821053009
	Student		
5	Arya Powar	Member	8850207538
	Student		
6	Sitabai Tanpure	Member	
	Peon		

Principal Mumbai Public School (CBSE) RN Gandhi Marg, Rajawadi, Ghatkopar (E), Mumbai - 77.